Operating Board

Members of the  Operating Board

The board of ACFW Ohio consider it a privilege to serve our state chapter in all the various ways that we seek to strengthen our fellowship and improve the quality of our manuscripts

Below is a list of our 2012 board members. Feel free to contact them anytime with your questions. You can contact any board member by sending an email to the following address and place their name in the subject line:

acfw ohio [at] gmail [dot] com

Chapter President: Sharon A. Lavy
Vice President Julie Dearyan
Secretary: Carole Brown
Treasurer: Rosanna Huffman

Ohio Valley Zone Director: Sharon A. Lavy 
Ohio Area Coordinator: Carole Brown

No comments:

Post a Comment